Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
Mary Ann Dela Cruz
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2015 2017 Singapore Sg Chinese family 2 working parents, 14 and 17 yo children.HDB 3 r. Cooking, general housekeeping, groceries, 1 small dog Finished contract
2017 2019 Singapore Singaporean,British 2 working parents, 4 yo child, in 1 year bedridden elderly moved in. Childcare, cooking, cleaning. Landed property. Completed contract
2019 2019 Singapore French family in Sg 2 adults, 1 child 4 yo and pregnant mdm. Cleaning, cooking, childcare, fetch from school, playdates Worked with family for 5 months, employers relocated back to France. Agency received good feedback
2019 2021 Singapore Indian family in SG 2 adults, 2 kids 10 & 12yo. Cleaning, cooking, childminding Completing contract in July 13, 2021

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children  
Care of elderly for 2 year  
Care of disabled  
General housework  
Cooking  
Language Skill: English  
Other Skill: Baking  

Maid Introduction

Mary Ann Dela Cruz is a 33 yo Filipino FDW, single, high school graduate, catholic

She has been working in Singapore for 8 years and total has 5 employers

Her first employment started in 2013 till 2015 with Malaysian family with 2 working parents and 2 young kids 1 yo and 3 yo. In addition, 2 more young adults used to stay with them. Family lives in condo 3 r. Her main job scope was to look after children, to do all household chores, cooking, grocery shopping and a car wash.
She completed her 2 years contract and went back home to rest.

Mary came back in few months time and joined local Chinese family with 2 working parents and 2 teenager kids 14 and 17 yo. Joined in 2015 till 2017 for 2 years. Family lives in 3r HDB. Main job scope is cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping and taking care of 1 small sized dog. Completed her contract and went for transfer with mutual agreement

Her third employer is Singaporean Chinese and British family, with 2 working parents and 4 yo daughter when she joined in Feb 2017. Family lives in 4 storey house. Her main job scope was to take care of child, cooking for the family and cleaning. In one year time father of mdm moved in as he had a stroke and needed a full time care. Family hired a second helper to assist in bedridden elderly care. Mary is needed to support second helper in elderly care.
She completed her contract by end of Feb 2019 and employers gave her transfer upon mutual agreement. Feb 2017 - Feb 2019 2 years completed. Was difficult to look after bedridden elderly man, completed her contract and requested transfer.

In Feb 2019 Mary joined her employer 4 - French family(clients of Match Maid Sg), 2 working parents, 1 child 4 yo and a soon born NB baby. Main duties were to taker care of 4 yo, feed, play, look after, put to sleep, bring to school, to playdates and different activities. Simple cooking and cleaning on daily basis, grocery shopping.
Mary worked with family for 5 months as employers relocated, feedback was provided.

In July 2019 Mary found her current employers directly through recommendation from her friends - Indian family from Australia and UK. 2 working parents and 2 kids 10 yo & 12 yo. Condo 4r, penthouse. Cleaning and cooking daily, grocery shopping. Completing contract by 13 July 2021, mutually agreed to transfer

Mary Ann is very good at cooking and enjoys cooking as well as baking. She knows variety of dishes both Western and Asian, can manage all household chores independently and can look after toddlers. Infant care can be difficult due to no experience. Willing to look after kids 2 yo and above: play, read book, bring to activities, put to sleep, bathe, feed, can cook kids meals, ensure their safety.

As of pets she is not comfortable with pets, she is afraid of dogs.

Willing to work in landed property, flexible with off days on occasional or permanent basis with compensation, can do grocery shopping, wet market, super market or online groceries. Can move around Singapore, able to bring kids to different activities.

Not willing to work with another helper

Can look after kids at night if required occasionally, however, prefers to have her own helper's room and not to share room with kids.

Mary has a very pleasant personality, kind and can be a good asset in family with small/ young kids

Her current salary is 700 with Sundays and PHs, expected is 750-800 with Sundays and PHs(if possible)

Start date 13 July 2021, available for interviews face to face on Sundays

Interested contact Match Maid Sg via email or whatsapp +6591004871, contact person is Elena
Maid Agency: Match Maid Sg Pte Ltd
(License No.: 15C7696)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road, #04-38,
,
Singapore 238882
Tel: 91004871
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Elena Sidorova
Handphone: 91004871
Website: www.matchmaid.sg
Office Hour: Mon-Wed: 11:00 am - 6 pm
Thurs and Sat: Off day
Sun 11:00 am - 2 pm
Public holidays by appointment only


Last updated on 13-06-2021.
Maid Agency:
Match Maid Sg Pte Ltd
Contact Person:
Elena Sidorova
Phone:
91004871
Contact Maid Agency Regarding Mary Ann Dela Cruz
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2021. All Rights Reserved.